Off to Zanzibar to meet the Zanzibarbarians!

After many exhausting internal battles I have finally caved and decided to write a blog about my adventures here in the Congo.  Inspired by the one and only Gonzo (accompanied by Jim and RIzzo of course) who knows “there’s gotta be something better” I plan to share my insights, my struggles, my joys, my rantings and my two cents on everything life has to throw at me.

Image

Since the question “to blog or not to blog” has been roaming around in my mind for a number of weeks I am apologizing in advance for the rapid succession of postings which I’m sure will be followed by much more sporadic updates.  I will however do my best to keep you all informed on my comings and goings on the this fine BO-AT (buoyancy operated aquatic transport).

Thank you all for your interest. Enjoy

6 thoughts on “Off to Zanzibar to meet the Zanzibarbarians!

Leave a Reply

